Like us on Facebook

 

Contact Us

 

 

Board members, Committee chairpersons, and a host of chapter volunteers stand ready to assist you.  Use the information below to get answers to your questions or inquiries.

Officers

 

Chairperson of the Board
 Kelly Montgomery
  
kmontgomery@loewshotels.com

 President
 
Nasir Naseer
Nasir.Naseer@hisuitesorlando.com


Vice President


Christine Cipar
ccipar@thefloridahotelorlando.com
Treasurer
Jack Griffith
Jack.griffith@centerplate.com
 

Secretary
Christina Finch
christinafinch@remx.com
 

Directors

Director
Gayle Edwards
gedwards@profact.com
Director
Gordon Leblanc, CHTP
Gordon.Leblanc@mybrighthouse.com
Director
Gregory Wilhelm, CHTP
gregorywilhelm@mindspring.com
  Director
Jose Aybar, CHAE
jaybar1@cfl.rr.com
Director
Susan Black
sblack@wyndham.com
 
 
   

 

 

Mailing Address

Mid-Florida Chapter HFTP
P.O. Box 692004
Orlando, FL 
32869-2004